Prophecy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I am the Praetor...

Go down

I am the Praetor... Empty I am the Praetor...

Post  Praetor Sextus Tue Sep 09, 2008 9:00 pm

Hey Gang,

We've had this up here for a long time and I never posted my "WhoIs". So here I go:

I've lived in Indiana, USA, most of my life...with exception to one year in Ohio and four years in the Kansas City area. I have a few friends from different countries, and I encourage people to diversify their friend-base a bit.

My background is in computer technology, and most of what I know has been self-taught. In the same respect, my brother and I are firing up a server hosting company together that looks like it will be working great. If anyone needs server space for their website, please let me know. We operate only with all of North America, most of South America, and all of Europe. Pricing is VERY affordable! Please contact me through "accounts@mobiuz.com" if you are serious about hosting your website with us. Please note, we do not build websites for you...this is space for you to have for your own business or website that you create or someone else creates for you. Our data center is located in Houston, Texas USA, and our site will be up shortly.

Other than that, I love video games, music, playing music on guitar and trombone, nice cars, luxury living (one day I'll get there), of course family life and children, traveling, extreme sports, anything to do with water, boating and the beach, parties, and I enjoy helping others in life through teaching, mentoring and helping people accomplish their life-goals.